Home > fitness > Feeble

Feeble

Circuit training this evening was a session that I can only describe as feeble. Felt stiff, had no power in my shoulders and generally struggled to get anywhere near my normal standard. I thought of quitting after the second circuit, which is very rare for me, but I made myself complete the session.

Everyone has a bum session every now and then, and worse still sometimes a run of them, but even knowing that it bugs me no end.

Must. Do. Better.

Categories: fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

