Home > fitness > A Quick Pat on the Back

A Quick Pat on the Back

I’m feeling rather pleased with myself – despite the dreadful weather and transport conditions over the last week or so in the UK I still managed to make it to all my scheduled gym sessions (and to work!).

It involved some lengthy walks, early starts and a couple of cabs but I stuck to my schedule and can now bask in the smug warm glow of self satisfaction.

In other good news every workout since my Feeble post on the 5th has been a cracker. I’ve taken advantage of the enforced early starts to shift my body clock so these become regular – it means I can get my weekday sessions in either before or after work and can dodge the January gym crowds.

Couple of rest days now and then start again. Its all good 🙂

Categories: fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

