Home > fitness > Crime DOES Pay

Crime DOES Pay

After yesterdays confession and junk food binge I hit the gym this morning with some considerable trepidation – was fully expecting to struggle to equal last Saturdays session never mind make gains.

As it turned out I was pleasantly surprised when I managed to get a kick ass pump going. My arms felt like they were going to explode, in that good way, and I managed to lift a little more than last week.

So that’s curry, beer and pizza every Friday night from now on!

Just joking. I suspect it was guilt that drove me on rather than the nutritional value of the food, but maybe the excess of calories meant I had plenty of fuel to burn. And boy was there an excess of calories.

Categories: fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

