Home > fitness > Fantastic Leg Exercise – Bulgarian Split Squat

Fantastic Leg Exercise – Bulgarian Split Squat

Recently I’ve been introduced to the Bulgarian Split Squat using the TRX band and dumbbells. It goes something like this:

I found that it worked my entire leg chain from foot to glute intensely. I think its fair to say that I’ve never actually been as aware of my glutes as after each set of this!

If you workout with TRX then give it a go.

Categories: fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

