Home > fitness > More Double TRX

More Double TRX

I’ve said before how great double TRX exercises are for core work. They make me feel it like nothing else I’ve yet come across (I say yet as there seems to be no end of ways my trainer can find to make things harder) so here’s another good one: pike, hip abduction and crunch as demonstrated by my trainer Kasia:



Trust me – by the third set you’ll be feeling it.

Categories: fitness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

